Gaming with coworkers: Dixit II

At my coworker housewarming party I carefully waited for enough people to leave so that I could spring a game on the ones that were left! I didn’t want to make it a tough game (we’d been feeding them beers) so I pulled Dixit off of the shelf again.

Almost everyone already knew the game, except my coworker Ine who kept complaining that she was no good at games, and couldn’t handle losing, etc. She ended up putting down the best clue of the evening, though, and left intending to buy it. Excellent!

Clue: Communication (we are the Communications dept, so a great opportunity of injokes and sarcasm here)

Enthusiasm level: High
Players: Tine, Matt, Jack, Jelle, Ine, Jan

Leave a Reply

